top of page

Chill morning

Robe on, grey´s anatomy on, breakfast in bed, oh god life is fantastic!

Today I´m going shopping with my girl, for alcohol, clothes, makeup and a bikini to use on our trip in 2 days. We are going to eat a fine lunch together, shop a lot and plan some stuff, before i have to go home and make some dinner for my boyfriend and pack my bags, because since I´m lazy as fuck, i haven´t done it yet. later on i have some hours to just chill, and maybe I´ll blog some later. In this moment i have to get ready, and It´ll probably take like 2 hours, so i don´t have a lot more time to blog.

If there is something special you want to read about, have questions or anything, send me a email :)

xoxo ikks1


IKKS BLOG
Siste innlegg
Arkiv
Søk etter tags
Ingen tagger enda.
Følg oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page