top of page

Weekeeeeend!

Now I have worked the entire weekend, so my weekend starts now! I´ve travelled to the city to stay with my family and friend that I have here, and think these days are going to be amazing. I wake up at 10 today, and stayed in bed for 1 hour just to check Facebook and Instagram, and damn i love you followers, thanks for all the likes and dm´s. At 11-11.30 i finally made it out of bed and into the shower. Suddenly I got a message that my driver was on his way, and I had about 15 minutes to get ready. I had no other choice to get out of the shower, dry myself, get dressed, pack my bags and get some makeup on. Almost without any makeup, without knowing what I´ve packed, I ran out the door, and we drove to the city.

Some hours later we were in the city, and as always when I get to the city, It´s sushi-time! We went to the restaurant, and ate so much we were sure we had to roll our bodies home afterwards.

Now I´m just on the couch, watching Masterchef, and waiting for it to get late enough so I can go to bed. Tomorrow We´re going to get flowers, go get a tan, and then eat a nice home cocked meal at my grandmas house. I can´t wait for these days, I think they´re going to be great! I´m going to be better at posting, but I´m a lazy bitch, with a lot of things to do.

I´m sorry that the photos are bad and blurry, but I forgot my camera, so Iphone camera until I get home.


IKKS BLOG
Siste innlegg
Arkiv
Søk etter tags
Ingen tagger enda.
Følg oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page